The Regency Vows Series by Martha Waters

The Regency Vows Series by Martha Waters  . The “ The Regency Vows Series ” is both a heartbreaking and beautiful little story of love & loss, strength & finding your way. This impressive and superb novel will keep you up for many days and nights as it tells a great story for the reader of all ages.

Description of The Regency Vows Series by Martha Waters 

The Regency Vows series is a collection of historical romance novels by American author Martha Waters. The series is set in Regency England and follows the lives of four women who have taken vows of celibacy and independence.

The first book in the series, “To Have and to Hoax,” tells the story of Lady Violet Grey and Lord James Audley, a married couple who have been estranged for four years. When James fakes an illness to get Violet’s attention, the two embark on a game of one-upmanship that ultimately leads them to rediscover their love for each other.

The second book in the series, “To Love and to Loathe,” follows Lady Diana and Jeremy, a notorious rake and close friend of Lady Diana’s late husband. When Lady Diana challenges Jeremy to a wager – that she can teach him to be a respectable member of society – he accepts, setting off a chain of events that bring the two closer together.

The Regency Vows Series free download

The third book in the series, “To Marry and to Meddle,” features Miss Charlotte House, a young woman who is determined to avoid marriage, and Lord Edward, a charming but irresponsible rake who has a tendency to meddle in other people’s affairs. As they spend more time together, Charlotte and Lord Edward begin to develop a deep connection.

The fourth and final book in the series, “To Swoon and to Spar,” focuses on Miss Cecily Hale, a spinster who has sworn off love, and Edward “Ned” Rochester, a notorious scoundrel who is determined to win her heart. As Cecily and Ned engage in a battle of wits and wills, they begin to realize that their initial animosity may be masking a deeper attraction.

The Regency Vows series is a charming and witty collection of stories that explore themes of love, independence, and the complexities of relationships in Regency England. Each book can be read as a standalone novel, but together they form a delightful series that will appeal to fans of historical romance and Regency-era fiction.

Details About  The Regency Vows Series by Martha Waters   

  • Name: The Regency Vows Series
  • Author:  Martha Waters
  • Language: English
  • Genre:
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Price: Free

Download The Regency Vows Series PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download free. The book is available in both ePub and PDF format. Brighter Than the Sun by Daniel Aleman

IF Link Broken Then Book Search By Name

To Marry and to Meddle by Martha Waters Free Download

To Love and to Loathe by Martha Waters Free Download

To Swoon and to Spar by Martha Waters Free Download

To Have and to Hoax by Martha Waters