Blood Prophecy Book Series by L.H. Cosway

Blood Prophecy Book Series by L.H. Cosway  . The “ Blood Prophecy Book Series ” is both a heartbreaking and beautiful little story of love & loss, strength & finding your way. This impressive and superb novel will keep you up for many days and nights as it tells a great story for the reader of all ages.

Description of Blood Prophecy Book Series by L.H. Cosway 

Blood Prophecy Book Series by L.H. Cosway summary

The Blood Prophecy series is a paranormal romance saga by L.H. Cosway that follows the lives and loves of a group of supernatural beings who are destined to save the world from an ancient evil. The series consists of four books: Blood Moon, Blood Moon Rising, Blood Moon Reckoning, and Blood Moon Redemption.

The first book, Blood Moon, introduces us to the main characters: Eve, a human girl who has a mysterious connection to the blood moon; Asher, a vampire prince who is sworn to protect her; and Lucian, a werewolf alpha who is drawn to her. Eve is unaware of her true identity and the prophecy that binds her to Asher and Lucian, but she soon finds herself in the middle of a war between vampires and werewolves, as well as a target for a dark force that wants to destroy her.

Blood Prophecy Book Series

The second book, Blood Moon Rising, continues the story of Eve, Asher, and Lucian as they try to unravel the secrets of the blood moon prophecy and their own pasts. They also have to deal with new enemies and allies, such as Damien, a rogue vampire who has a personal vendetta against Asher; Selene, a witch who knows more than she lets on; and Raphael, an angel who has his own agenda.

The third book, Blood Moon Reckoning, brings the stakes even higher as Eve, Asher, and Lucian face their greatest challenge yet: the awakening of the Dark One, a powerful entity that has been imprisoned for centuries and wants to unleash chaos and destruction on the world. Eve is the key to stopping him, but she also has to make a choice between Asher and Lucian, who both love her and claim her as their mate.

Blood Prophecy Book pdf epub download

The fourth and final book, Blood Moon Redemption, concludes the epic saga with a thrilling climax and a satisfying resolution. Eve, Asher, and Lucian have to unite their forces and fight against the Dark One and his army of minions. They also have to overcome their own doubts and fears, as well as the sacrifices they have to make for the greater good. Will they be able to fulfill the blood moon prophecy and save the world? Or will they fall victim to the Dark One’s wrath?

The Blood Prophecy series is a captivating and romantic read that will appeal to fans of paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and mythology. The series features strong and likable characters, an intriguing plot, steamy scenes, action-packed battles, and unexpected twists. The series also explores themes such as destiny, free will, loyalty, betrayal, love, and sacrifice. If you are looking for a series that will keep you hooked from start to finish, then you should check out the Blood Prophecy series by L.H. Cosway.

Details About L.H. Cosway Series Book  

  • Name: Blood Prophecy Book Series
  • Author: L.H. Cosway 
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Romance
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Price: Free

Download Blood Prophecy Book Series PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download free. The book is available in both ePub and PDF format.

IF Link Broken Then Book Search By Name

Foretold by L.H. Cosway Free Download

Thorns by L.H. Cosway Free Download

Blaze by L.H. Cosway Free Download