Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder Series Download

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder Series Download . The “ Blood Oath ” is both a heartbreaking and beautiful little story of love & loss, strength & finding your way. This impressive and superb novel will keep you up for many days and nights as it tells a great story for the reader of all ages.

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder Series Download

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder is a series of four books that follows the adventures of Alina Van Helsing, the sole survivor of the legendary vampire slayer family. Alina is determined to avenge her bloodline by killing Dracula, the master of all vampires, who orchestrated the massacre of her clan. However, her plans are complicated when she is turned into a vampire herself and enrolled in the Dark Imaginarium Academy, a school for supernatural creatures.

There, she meets Lincoln, Andrei, and Drake, three powerful and handsome vampires who have their own agendas and secrets. They are drawn to Alina’s strength and spirit, but they also pose a threat to her mission. Alina must navigate the dangers and temptations of the academy while staying true to her oath of vengeance.

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder books pdf download

The series is a reverse harem, paranormal romance that features a strong and sassy heroine, three swoon-worthy heroes, enemies to lovers romance, dark secrets, forbidden love, and plenty of action and steam. The books in the series are:

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder Series free Download

– Bite of Loyalty: Alina arrives at the academy and clashes with her new mates. She also discovers that Dracula has a sinister plan that involves her.
– Bite of Betrayal: Alina faces betrayal from someone she trusted. She also learns more about her mates’ pasts and their connection to Dracula.
– Bite of Vengeance: Alina prepares for the final showdown with Dracula. She also has to deal with a new enemy who wants to destroy her and her mates.
– Bite of Justice: Alina and her mates fight for their lives and their love against Dracula and his army. They also discover the truth about Alina’s destiny and the blood oath that binds them.

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder is a series for fans of paranormal romance who love strong heroines, sexy vampires, and thrilling plots. It is part of the Dark Imaginarium Academy universe, which includes other series by R.L. Caulder and M. Sinclair.

Details About R.L. Caulder Series 

  • Name:  Blood Oath 4 book series
  • Author: R.L. Caulder 
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Series 
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Price: Free

Download Blood Oath PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download free. The book is available in both ePub and PDF format.

IF Link Broken Then Book Search By Name

Bite of Justice by R.L. Caulder Free Download

Bite of Vengeance by R.L. Caulder ePub Download

Bite of Betrayal by R.L. Caulder PDF Download

Bite of Loyalty by R.L. Caulder ePub Download